Home > Computers and Internet > Wireless on my desktop.

Wireless on my desktop.

No computer, no computer… Nearly everyday I thought about this thing. With out a my own computer, I could do nothing. I can’t even reading a book. I planed to take a Linux + exam from year ago but didn’t have time to finish review.
 
Yesterday, this problem was solved. I bought a Adapter of converting Mini-PCI to PCI card. I have a spare wireless card which I bought about two years ago. It’s a Intel 2200bg card. With this adapter and converting card installed on my desktop, The computer secussfully connect to my home AP with out wire. Thank God. Why was I didn’t know this way before?…
 
Anyway, it’s great. Now I’m enjoying it.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

